Eega bags 9 Nandi Awards, Thanks to AP Govt: Sai Korrapati
You are at > news today >
Follow Us

1 March 2017

Andhra Pradesh state government has announced prestigious Nandi Awards for the year 2012. Eega swept away the top honors bagging the awards in nine categories and Andala Rakshasi in one category. Production firm Vaaraahi Chalanachitram and mighty producer Sai Korrapati are delighted with the response.

"I personally thank Andhra Pradesh Government for selecting Eega as 2012 Nandi Awards winner in 9 categories and Andala Rakshasi under one category.

1st Best Feature Film – Eega
Best villain - Sudeep
Best cameraman - Senthil
Best Music Director - MM Keeravani
Best Editor – Kotagiri Venkateshwara Rao
Best Audiographer – Kadiyala Devi Krishna
Best Special Effects – Makuta VFX
Best Screenplay Writer, Best Director - Rajamouli
Best Art Director – Ramakrishna (Andala Rakshasi)

I also congratulate all other Award winners for the year 2012 and 13," Sai Korrapati of Vaaraahi said.

Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Copyright 1999 - 2017 All rights reserved