TSR - Cinegoers’ 11th & 12th Annual TV Awards – 2014 & 15 Press Note
You are at > news today >
Follow Us

Ardhanaari posters

29 June 2016

We are glad to inform you that Cinegoers’ Association, which is familiar for presenting Film Awards since 1970 (47 years) is holding its 11th & 12th Annual T.V. Awards for the year 2014 &15. T Subbarami Reddy Lalithakala Parishath Has encouraged us by presenting this prestigious function from past 9 years. The function will be held on 8th July, 2016 at 6 pm at Ravindra Bharathi, Hyderabad.

T Subbarami Reddy Lalithakala Parishath

TSR - Cinegoers’ 11th & 12th Annual TV Awards – 2014 & 15

Smt. Preethi Nigam, Movie & TV Artiste will be honored by presenting Lifetime Achievement Award for her outstanding Contribution to the TV Media.

The Awards Selection Committee was formed with *Sri Vizag Prasad
* Smt. Sana * Sri D. Suresh Kumar * Sri Vijay Yadav.

Dr. T. Subbarami Reddy, MP will be the Chief Guest. Many prominent Film and TV Artistes will present the awards.

The 2014 & 15 year Award winners have been announced by Sri Sudhala Ashok Teja & Jury Members & Dr. M.K. Ramu, Org. Sec., TSRLKP; Cinegoer’ - Dr. G.S.Varadhachary; President; Sri B. Kishan, General Sec. and B. Rama Krishna, Org. Sec. Kum. Anju Asrani.

Entertainment Programs – Dance by Jyothi Reddy & Karuna; Movie & TV Artistes; Skits & Musical Program; Compare by Smt. Deepti Vajpai and Sri Lohith

Ardhanaari posters

Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Copyright 1999 - 2016 All rights reserved