Kathalo Rajakumari in Australia schedules
You are at > abroad >
Follow Us

20 June 2017

‘Kathalo Rajakumari’ is directed by debutant, Mahesh Surapaneni. Starring in the movie are Nara Rohit, Naga Shourya, Avasarala Srinivas, Namita Pramod etc. and is being produced by Aarohi Cinema, Aran Media Works and Srihaas Entertainments.

First look of the movie along with motion poster was released recently and was praised by one and all. Nara Rohit, Naga Shourya and Avasarala Srinivas are coming together for this movie after their successful outing last year with ‘Jyo Achyuthananda’. Team Kathalo Rajakumari will unveil many other surprises in coming days.

Music for this movie is composed by Vishal Chandrashekar of Krishna gadi Veera Prema gaadha and two special songs have been composed my Maestro Ilaiyaraja.

Get ready to experience " The best form of love" this June!

Thank you very much to Freeze frame films kiran and pradeep Rohit for giving us an opportunity to release ‘Kathalo Rajakumari’ in Australia.

Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Copyright 1999 - 2017 All rights reserved