Blockbuster director Harish Shankar Launched Vennela Kishore, Writer Mohan, Sree Ganapathi Cinemas 'Srikakulam Sherlock Holmes' Title Song ‘Ma Ooru Srikakulam'

You are at > news today >

21 June 2024

Srikakulam Sherlock Holmes is a crime comedy thriller directed by writer Mohan starring Vennela Kishore and Ananya Nagella in lead roles. Vennapusa Ramana Reddy is producing the film under his Sri Ganapathi Cinemas banner and Lasya Reddy is presenting it. The first-look poster has received a very good response.

And now the makers have kicked off the music promotions. Blockbuster director Harish Shankar has launched the title song of the film called ‘Ma Ooru Srikakulam'.

Sunil Kashyap has composed this song as a catchy and touching number. The lyrics written by Saraswati Putra Ramajogaiah Sastry about Srikakulam are amazingly impressive. Mangli’s energetic vocals bring more charm to the song and the visuals are superb.

On the occasion of the song launch, Blockbuster Director Harish Shankar said, Very happy to Launch the ‘Srikakulam Sherlock Holmes' title song. The title is very funny. I have known Mohan since he was a writer. He is a very good writer. I’ve watched the song, The visuals are also very good and Mangli sang brilliantly. We are expecting a different movie from Vennela Kishore and I wish the team All the very best. 

The film has top technical experts working on it. Music is composed by Sunil Kashyap. Ramajogaiah Sastry and Kasarla Shyam are the lyricists. 

Mallikarjun is the cinematographer and Avinash Gurlinka is working as editor. Suresh Bimagani of Baby Fame handles the Art Director while Rajesh Ram Bala is the Executive Producer.

Cast:  Vennela Kishore, Ananya Nagalla, Seeya Gautham, Sneha Gupta, Ravi Teja Mahadasyam, Baahubali Prabhakar, Muralidhar Goud, Badram, Anish Kurivella, Naga Mahesh, Maccha Ravi, Prabhavathi, Sangeeta, Subhodayam Subbarao, Shivam Malhotra, Vajpayee, IDream Nagaraju, MVN Kashyap ..

Technical Team: 
Written and Directed by: Writer Mohan
Banner: Sri Ganapathi Cinemas 
Producer: Vennapusa Ramana Reddy
Presenter: Lasya Reddy 
Executive Producer: Rajesh Ram Bala
Music: Sunil Kashyap 
DVP: Mallikarjun N
Editor: Avinash Gurlinka
Art Director: Baby Suresh
Stunts: Dragon Prakash

Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Copyright 1999 - 2024 All rights reserved